Support
Your PTA!

Join Volunteer

Contact Us

If at anytime you have feedback, questions or comments about the PTA and our programs, please do not hesitate to contact any one of our Executive Board members or committee chairs.

2017-2018 PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD

President - Adrianne Wonnacott (president@llpta.org)
1st Vice President - Aiko Yoshikawa (firstvp@llpta.org)
Treasurer - Ian Edwards (treasurer@llpta.org)
Secretary - Kirsten Cahill (secretary@llpta.org)
Volunteer Coordinator - Katie Garlinghouse (volunteer@llpta.org)
Hot Food - Corinne Burke, Jessica Bragg (hotfood@llpta.org)
Historian - Maggie Oren (historian@llpta.org)
Financial Secretary - Jue Lin (vicetreasurer@llpta.org)
Technology - Prachi Shah, Ramadevi Harikrishnan (technology@llpta.org)
Communications Secretary - Stephanie McGrory (communications@llpta.org)
Parliamentarian - Anca Rusu (parliamentarian@llpta.org)

2017-2018 PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS




Please visit the Programs pages to find out more about the PTA committees. To sign up as a volunteer for any of the programs, please see the Volunteer page.

Appreciation Week - Christine Orr (appreciationweek@llpta.org)
Apple for the Classroom - Shawn Matloub (aclassroom@llpta.org)
Art Exhibition - Mattie Mattsson (artexhibition@llpta.org)
Art Notecards - Laaya Khamsi (artnotecards@llpta.org)
Bilingual Buddies - Margarita Garcia-Cano (bilingualbuddies@llpta.org)
Book Fair - Anya Chernykh-Hodges, Diane Spath (bookfair@llpta.org)
Boxtops 4 Education - Maisie Fung (boxtops4education@llpta.org)
Directory - Maggie Oren(directory@llpta.org)
First Friday - Jody Leng (funfridays@llpta.org)
Holiday Workshop - Katie Garlinghouse, Aiko Yoshikawa (holidayworkshop@llpta.org)
Hospitality - Anca Rusu (hospitality@llpta.org)
Kindergarten Round-up - Courtney Bianchi, Jennifer Polly, Tracy Chesler (roundup@llpta.org)
Lion's Roar - Michelle Parsons (lionsroar@llpta.org)
Memory Book - Donna Wan, Valerie Barnett (memorybook@llpta.org)
Pancake Breakfast - Lindsay Louie (breakfast@llpta.org)
Picture Day - Jessica Bragg (pictureday@llpta.org)
Read-A-Thon - Janet Jennings (readathon@llpta.org)
Science Wonders - Scott & Dawn Smithson (sciencewonders@llpta.org)
Spiritwear- Brooke Kvingedal (spiritwear@llpta.org)
Third Grade Field Day - Maggie Oren (fieldday@llpta.org)
Webmaster - Prachi Shah, Ramadevi Harikrishnan (webmaster@llpta.org)
Web Developer - Shawn Matloub (developer@llpta.org)
Comments, Questions, Suggestions (info@llpta.org)

ADDRESS


299 Alameda de las Pulgas
Atherton, CA 94027