2018-2019 PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 
visit the Committees page to find out more about the PTA committees. To sign up as a volunteer for any of the programs, please see the Volunteer page.

Appreciation - TBD (appreciation@llpta.org)
Apple for the Classroom - Joshua Veltman (aclassroom@llpta.org)
Art Exhibition - TBD (artexhibition@llpta.org)
Art Notecards - Donna Wan (artnotecards@llpta.org)
Book Fair - Erin Tiedens & Hersha Miller (bookfair@llpta.org)
Boxtops 4 Education - Ian Edwards (boxtops4education@llpta.org)
Directory - Kate Bartow (directory@llpta.org)
First Friday - Jody Leng (funfridays@llpta.org)
Holiday Workshop - Katie Garlinghouse (holidayworkshop@llpta.org)
Hospitality - Aviv Fishler (hospitality@llpta.org)
Kindergarten Round-up - Yvonne Schmidt (roundup@llpta.org)
Lion's Roar (Newsletter) - Michelle Parsons (lionsroar@llpta.org)
Memory Book - TBD (memorybook@llpta.org)
Pancake Breakfast - Anna Buxbaum & Rosemary Hintz (breakfast@llpta.org)
Picture Day - Jessica Bragg (pictureday@llpta.org)
Read-A-Thon - Janet Jennings & Julie Veltman (readathon@llpta.org)
Science Wonders - Shirly Earley (sciencewonders@llpta.org)
Spiritwear- Tin Tin Wisniewski (spiritwear@llpta.org)
Third Grade Field Day - Julie & John Jackson (fieldday@llpta.org)
Webmaster - Adrianne Wonnacott (webmaster@llpta.org)
Wellness Liason - Tina Messerlian (wellness@llpta.org)
Comments, Questions, Suggestions (info@llpta.org)